Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony G

Anthony G

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony G
"Great service and price. Ryan and Monica really made it easy to switch both car and home owners insurance. Highly recommend this location!"
Profile photo of jesus mireles

jesus mireles

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jesus mireles
"Great customer service, easy to work with. Kelby would do anything for you. He promised to give me his kidney"
Profile photo of Adam Welch

Adam Welch

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Welch
"I had to come here and leave a review. Kelby Schoorl's staff at State Farm has been so helpful in helping me understand my coverages and what makes most sense for my insurance needs. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for assistance with insurance. I'm paying half of what I was at All State and getting way better coverage. Thank you Ryan for setting me up🤙"
Profile photo of aaron mangione

aaron mangione

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aaron mangione
"Highly recommend! The team was incredibly knowledgeable, taking the time to understand me and my needs, answering all my questions with patience and clarity."
Profile photo of Danny Gould

Danny Gould

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Gould
"Kelby and Ryan C. were very helpful. They practically tripled my coverage and at the same rate as my old car insurance, and made the whole process quick and convenient. Could not be happier!"
Profile photo of Alan Vazquez

Alan Vazquez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Vazquez
"Great staff , straight forward when it comes to the the pricing and coverage on any policy"
Profile photo of Jon Obester

Jon Obester

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Obester
"State Farm is simply the best. I've been with them for years and once again I am treated like royalty. My check arrived overnight. And Keri was just exemplary. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Hill

Tiffany Hill

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Hill
"Ryan C at Kelby Schoorl State Farm was awesome to work with and helped me save money while also upping my coverages. If you are looking to switch insurance they'd be the first people I'd call!"
Profile photo of Evan Zamora

Evan Zamora

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Zamora
"I highly recommend Ryan Chicvara at Kelby Schoorl's State Farm for your insurance needs. Ryan has been instrumental in helping me find the perfect insurance coverage tailored to my specific requirements. His professionalism, attention to detail, and dedication to providing excellent customer service are truly commendable.Not only did Ryan provide me with comprehensive coverage, but he also helped me save almost $60 a month compared to my previous insurance provider. He ensured that I received the best possible rates without compromising on the quality of coverage."
Profile photo of MIMI GARTRELL

MIMI GARTRELL

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MIMI GARTRELL
"Walter & The Kelby Schoorl Team with State Farm, we’re absolutely amazing. My next door neighbor recommended them. Exceeded my expectations especially on a Friday afternoon. If you need Home & Auto insurance I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Clinton Wallwork

Clinton Wallwork

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clinton Wallwork
"Recently needed some updated information , so Sent a text message to State Farm one evening . And first thing I received a response with the answers to my questions . They were very helpful and the fast response time was much appreciated . 👍 5 🌟"
Profile photo of Ally Johnson

Ally Johnson

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ally Johnson
"I had the pleasure of working with Kelby a few months back. His approach is not only educational but also incredibly patient, making the complex world of insurance feel understandable. The kindness of his staff adds to the overall positive experience. What truly sets him apart is his authenticity - something I’ve found to be a rare quality in the insurance industry. I highly recommend his services to anyone seeking a knowledgeable, patient, and genuine insurance professional."
Profile photo of THEoriginalAMIGO

THEoriginalAMIGO

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by THEoriginalAMIGO
"After having issues with my previous insurance company I have been with for almost 20 years. I decided to return to State Farm which my family had been with throughout the majority of their lives. Ryan has been very thorough in transitioning me back. His professionalism and thoroughness is greatly appreciated. He has only confirmed I am making the correct decision leaving my previous company."
Profile photo of Cindy Carreon

Cindy Carreon

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Carreon
"Very professional and always willing to help. They help find the best deals and always get you taken care of. I have been a customer since 2010 and I have never had any problems with their service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ainsley Murdock

Ainsley Murdock

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ainsley Murdock
"I have never really understood insurance until Kelby so kindly took the time to sit down with us, and really dive into it. I was shocked to find out what I was missing not being covered with Statefarm and Kelby’s awesome team by our side. We immediately changed our policy and added additional coverage which all in all we are saving more (even with the added coverages) than we have our whole life with other insurance companies. I feel peace of mind anytime I get out on the road. If you need a trusted advisor who isn’t in it for themselves, but rather your best interest, this is your guy."
Profile photo of Archie Danner

Archie Danner

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Archie Danner
"Everything I was forced to experience due to physical life and healing has been extremely helpful. Computer work, most helpful scenarios and friendly in person scenarios I was presented. Thank you StateFarm. Especially those locally by my living area."
Profile photo of Karen LoBue

Karen LoBue

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen LoBue
"Courteous, professional"
Profile photo of latreece bass

latreece bass

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by latreece bass
"Great customer service i recommend them."
Profile photo of Keith Fronk

Keith Fronk

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Fronk
"Ryan was very helpful. Love this place they have taken good care of me!"
Profile photo of Citlali Bacmeister

Citlali Bacmeister

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Citlali Bacmeister
"Schoorl's State Farm stood out from other insurance companies in Reno when I was looking to insure my car. I had called around for other quotes, and most agencies were singularly unresponsive. Walter's prompt and thorough attention at State Farm is the reason they got my business. He answered the phone, was super professional and courteous, and looked up pertinent information in a timely fashion. He truly took our needs into account and found my family a plan that worked for us."
Profile photo of Loreen Shipman

Loreen Shipman

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loreen Shipman
"Great customer service and rates Walter was extremely helpful. I was able to compete everything without having to go in the office. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Anna Petersen

Anna Petersen

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Petersen
"Walter was so helpful in getting me a great deal for car insurance! He was able to make timely adjustments, so I could get an earlier DMV appointment and register my car. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Iridium Hydrogen

Iridium Hydrogen

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iridium Hydrogen
"Thank you State Farm for the amazing service."
Profile photo of Duncan Crabtree

Duncan Crabtree

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duncan Crabtree
"Doing good"
Profile photo of Kathy A

Kathy A

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy A
"Walter was helpful and exceptionally nice throughout our conversation. He patiently listened to all of my questions (and trust me there were many) and concerns. He provided clear and concise answers. He took the time to ensure that I fully understood the options available to me. His professionalism, expertise, and friendly demeanor made the entire interaction a pleasant one. He genuinely seemed to care about helping me find the right insurance coverage for my needs."