Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of THEoriginalAMIGO

THEoriginalAMIGO

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by THEoriginalAMIGO
"After having issues with my previous insurance company I have been with for almost 20 years. I decided to return to State Farm which my family had been with throughout the majority of their lives. Ryan has been very thorough in transitioning me back. His professionalism and thoroughness is greatly appreciated. He has only confirmed I am making the correct decision leaving my previous company."
Profile photo of Cindy Carreon

Cindy Carreon

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Carreon
"Very professional and always willing to help. They help find the best deals and always get you taken care of. I have been a customer since 2010 and I have never had any problems with their service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ainsley Murdock

Ainsley Murdock

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ainsley Murdock
"I have never really understood insurance until Kelby so kindly took the time to sit down with us, and really dive into it. I was shocked to find out what I was missing not being covered with Statefarm and Kelby’s awesome team by our side. We immediately changed our policy and added additional coverage which all in all we are saving more (even with the added coverages) than we have our whole life with other insurance companies. I feel peace of mind anytime I get out on the road. If you need a trusted advisor who isn’t in it for themselves, but rather your best interest, this is your guy."
Profile photo of Archie Danner

Archie Danner

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Archie Danner
"Everything I was forced to experience due to physical life and healing has been extremely helpful. Computer work, most helpful scenarios and friendly in person scenarios I was presented. Thank you StateFarm. Especially those locally by my living area."
Profile photo of Karen LoBue

Karen LoBue

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen LoBue
"Courteous, professional"
Profile photo of latreece bass

latreece bass

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by latreece bass
"Great customer service i recommend them."
Profile photo of Keith Fronk

Keith Fronk

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Fronk
"Ryan was very helpful. Love this place they have taken good care of me!"
Profile photo of Citlali Bacmeister

Citlali Bacmeister

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Citlali Bacmeister
"Schoorl's State Farm stood out from other insurance companies in Reno when I was looking to insure my car. I had called around for other quotes, and most agencies were singularly unresponsive. Walter's prompt and thorough attention at State Farm is the reason they got my business. He answered the phone, was super professional and courteous, and looked up pertinent information in a timely fashion. He truly took our needs into account and found my family a plan that worked for us."
Profile photo of Loreen Shipman

Loreen Shipman

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loreen Shipman
"Great customer service and rates Walter was extremely helpful. I was able to compete everything without having to go in the office. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Anna Petersen

Anna Petersen

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Petersen
"Walter was so helpful in getting me a great deal for car insurance! He was able to make timely adjustments, so I could get an earlier DMV appointment and register my car. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Iridium Hydrogen

Iridium Hydrogen

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iridium Hydrogen
"Thank you State Farm for the amazing service."
Profile photo of Duncan Crabtree

Duncan Crabtree

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duncan Crabtree
"Doing good"
Profile photo of Kathy A

Kathy A

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy A
"Walter was helpful and exceptionally nice throughout our conversation. He patiently listened to all of my questions (and trust me there were many) and concerns. He provided clear and concise answers. He took the time to ensure that I fully understood the options available to me. His professionalism, expertise, and friendly demeanor made the entire interaction a pleasant one. He genuinely seemed to care about helping me find the right insurance coverage for my needs."
Profile photo of Lisa Wray

Lisa Wray

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Wray
"Our other agent retired and we got sent to him. We have no complaints, every question we have had they answered and they even helped us through a claim we had to process. Recommend them, very helpful."
Profile photo of indiana guerrazzi

indiana guerrazzi

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by indiana guerrazzi
"Super great staff! Anytime I’ve gone in or been on the phone with them they are super helpful and thoroughly answer all my questions. I really appreciate how straightforward it is doing business with these guys. Overall good vibes 👌"
Profile photo of Ivan Alexander

Ivan Alexander

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Alexander
"I switched over to this office because they were able to save me over $100 on my car insurance! The office is clean and smells nice and the staff is great, Ryan explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Robin Spence

Robin Spence

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Spence
"Hi Kelby. Just to let you know that Ryan has been excellent in helping me with the new DMV requirements for Classic Vehicles insurance. He is a credit to your company and I am very grateful to him, so I am letting his boss know :) Thank you, Robin Spence."
Profile photo of sonita merritt

sonita merritt

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sonita merritt
"I had been with All State for years. Walter Lima is client of mine and we were talking about insurance. Walter had made a comment about trying to save me money. So I sent him all my info. At that time it was pretty close to what I had. Then when my renewal from All State came, I was blown away. It had gone up over $200.00. They said it was to do to all the people moving in. I called Walter he was able to save me well over $300.00 on all my policies. Needless to say Walter saved the day. Thanks Walter ."
Profile photo of Tolini Vega

Tolini Vega

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tolini Vega
"Being someone who isn't a huge fan on insurance itself, everyone I have dealt with at Kelby's office has been great. Getting help is easy, they are quick to respond whenever I need something or have any questions. Staff talks to you with respect and are very clear on what you are signing. They even helped my husband and I save $$! State Farm overall to me is great, we even use them for our business."
Profile photo of Ana Lopez

Ana Lopez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Lopez
"They always are very nice, siempre son muy amables siempre me han ayudado con mis preguntas e inquietudes sobre mis beneficios and this insurance is very cheap comparing than other companies, thank you."
Profile photo of Nicole Wlodarek

Nicole Wlodarek

July 11, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Nicole Wlodarek
"Kelby goes above and beyond to fix issues I've had with my insurance. Other agents in the office couldn't fix the problem with my payments, so I suggest going to him directly."
Profile photo of Rick Johnson

Rick Johnson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Johnson
"Working with Kelby and his team has been a wonderful experience. When I first started with Kelby, I hit him with a volley of questions ranging from insuring my multiple vehicles, what if I want to buy a travel trailer and what options do you have for home owner insurance? We were in his office for about an hour or more, not because Kelby is slow, but I had tons of questions! I get it, I am a strange dude, but he took the time to help me and get me comfortably set up with my policies!"
Profile photo of Logan DeSimone

Logan DeSimone

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Logan DeSimone
"State Farm is a we’ll trusted insurance company. Ryan was able to reinsure me that I’m in good hands. He did an amazing job explaining any kind of question I had and truly made me feel welcome If you are looking for an insurance company I recommend going with State Farm."
Profile photo of Maureen Barnitt

Maureen Barnitt

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Barnitt
"Kelby Schoorl State Farm in Reno is not your average insurance company! The work environment is super positive and Bronte goes out of her way to meet her customers insurance needs. She is very helpful and great to work with. Looking forward to a long term relationship with Bronte and the Kelby Schoorl team!"
Profile photo of Laila Reyes

Laila Reyes

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laila Reyes
"Great costumer service and we’re very helpful."